Falling for Fall and Winter Already!

After a very hot 6 weeks of 100 degree temperatures, I am  loving this break in the weather.  It’s giving me Fall and Christmas Fever and I can’t help but get excited about all of  these upcoming sessions and promotions!  So, I thought I’d share a few with you.  Let me apologize in advance for the overuse of exclamation points.  I’m just too too excited!

Senior Facebook Parties
I’m pumped to host my first ever senior Facebook parties in Downtown Omaha. Every Wednesday throughout September we are celebrating our seniors and future senior clients with a complimentary mini portrait session, one portrait to use as a profile picture, and of course a little fun. Profile pictures will be retouched and then posted to my business Facebook page, where you can tag yourself and update your profile quickly and easily. No purchase necessary, so come on down and bring your friends! Sessions are by appointment only between the hours of 5:30 pm and 7:30 pm on Wednesdays throughout September, so be sure to RSVP today!

Adults Can Party Too 

I will be having a headshot party for grownups on Tuesday, September 18th only.  All of the same details as the Senior parties – downtown Omaha, 5:30-7:30, quick 10-15 minutes sessions, and no purchase necessary! Perfect opportunity to update your Facebook or LinkedIn profile pictures.  Be sure to RSVP to save your spot.

Santa Charity Event
Another first for my studio! I will be having my first annual Santa Charity portrait sessions just around the corner!  This year we will be collecting new toy donations to help brighten the holidays for children at Omaha Children’s Hospital & Medical Center.  Santa will be visiting the studio on December 1st,  from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. In exchange for your new toy donation, you will receive a digital photo of your child/children with Santa along with a copyright release so you can print it anywhere you choose.   It’s that simple!  So join Santa, Mrs. Claus, and I to share in the true spirit of the holiday season.  Giving back has never been so festive and fun.

http://childrensomaha.org/Donations

Availability for these exciting new sessions is limited, so call to reserve yours today!

402-990-7581

jenlapelphotos@yahoo.com

Categories: Photography

Author:jenlapel

Natural Light photographer

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

